Episode 7 – Dealing with Canada Revenue Agency

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

It’s not uncommon for people in financial difficulty to owe taxes to Canada Revenue Agency (CRA)—sometimes a significant amount of taxes. Many of these people are under the impression that nothing can be done about it, because tax debt is different from other debt and the CRA has special powers.

Ready to get started? Call our Ottawa number at 613-237-5555, or our toll-free number at 1-800-517-9926 (or email info@doylesalewski.ca ) to speak with one of our professional counsellors and set up your free consultation.

The professionals at Doyle Salewski are all fully experienced in providing financial management advice such as credit counselling, bankruptcy, consumer proposals, budgeting, debt settlement, and debt consolidation.

At Doyle Salewski, we go out of our way to make our process as comfortable as possible and to help you achieve financial freedom. Visit our website at https://www.doylesalewski.ca/ to learn more.

Your initial meeting is free, fully confidential, and carries no obligation. If you decide to proceed with any of the options presented to you, your counsellor will determine the cost at that time, based on the choice you make.

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DoyleSalewskiInc
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/doylesalewski
Read our Blog: https://www.doylesalewski.ca/blog

Take a look at our helpful information pages:

Debt Solutions: http://dev.doylesalewski.ca/debt-solutions/
Stop Collection Calls: http://doylesalewski.ca/debt-solutions/stop-collection-calls/
Credit Card Debt: https://www.doylesalewski.ca/debt-solutions/credit-card-debt
Eliminate Tax Debt: https://www.doylesalewski.ca/debt-solutions/tax-debt-help
Bank Loans: https://www.doylesalewski.ca/debt-solutions/get-help-with-bank-loans
Payday Loans Debt: https://www.doylesalewski.ca/debt-solutions/get-rid-of-payday-loans
Student Loan Debt: https://www.doylesalewski.ca/debt-solutions/student-loan-debt
Debt Consolidation Loans: https://www.doylesalewski.ca/debt-solutions/debt-consolidation-loan-debt
Wage Garnishment: https://www.doylesalewski.ca/debt-solutions/stop-wage-garnishment

Comments

Write a comment

*

*